Day 25

12/14/2011

3 Comments

 
Yesterday, before school ended, i came in and switched the lamp to the other side. The side that it is at, it is closer to the plants. I believe that will speed up the process of photosynthesis.If it doesn't, I have no control over it. This ecosystem is about learning and experimenting. Maybe, when this is all over we can take our frog out and keep him alive afterwards. To me, our ecosystem looks great. There is condensation on the lid, precipitation on the sides, it seems like the water cycle is coming along just fine. Just a few more days, and we will be done with this. I am kind of sad because this has been exciting watching our ecosystem prosper. The first thing i saw this morning was our frog! I am glad he decided to show up today. Usually he is hidden in the big fern. I can see precipitation on the walls, and it seem like it is run down back into the soil plants and pond. Before this is over,  I plan on seeing our slugs to show up. I also plan to see our frog still alive.
NASA
12/14/2011 02:29:03 am

When are you opening the system? What is your prediction on the surviving animals?

Reply
M Burns
12/14/2011 03:58:12 am

I only see 5 days of Graph????

Reply
12/14/2011 10:30:20 pm

Well NASA, I plan on still seeing our frog alive for sure. I also hope to see some of our slugs alive. My worms, well I hope they are alive. I also hope that our plants will still be alive also.

Reply



Leave a Reply.