Day 24

12/13/2011

0 Comments

 
As of now, I have seen many changes in our ecosystem. I have seen my frog today. It took me awhile to find him, but he is alive and moving. Still, no slugs. I wish they would come out. I wonder if it is moist in the soil, so that's where they're staying. Our grass and fern are about the same. One thing I have noticed is that our fern is slowly dieing. I just hope that it pulls it together for about another week or so. My airplane plant has been the same since I've planted it. Apparently, it is doing good in its environment; it's adapting. Worms seem like they are taking toll, because I don't see as  many crickets. I think that means they died, and the worms decomposed them. In about a week, I hope to see our ecosystem improve and do well.



Leave a Reply.